Know Before You Go

Western Montana's Glacier Country Contest Winners


Contest Winners Vacation Giveaways

Vacation Giveaways

Summer 2022 Winners

Kim Nichols from Albuquerque, NM

Deborah Iannone from Wingate, NC

Mari Bjorneberg from Hansen, ID

Nancy Symonds from Rochester, NY

Alan Budman from Columbus, NJ

Instagram Live with HoneyTrek Winners

Andre Freeland from Missoula, MT

Carol McConnell from Pensacola, FL

Winter 2021/2022 Winners

John Tarta from Vinton, VA

Paul Schwaller from Green Bay, WI

Harlan Westenberg from Portland, OR

Mike Barman from Madison, WI

Mark Herman from Anchorage, AK

Fall 2021 Tourism Summit Winners

Andrea Kurth from Golden, CO

Amber Lundgren from West Glacier, MT

Rebekah King from Bigfork, MT

Hanna Peterson from Olney, MT

Molly Stockdale from Lolo, MT

Instagram 50K Winner

Jane Crisci from Racine, WI

Summer 2021 Winners

Carolyn Niesche from Maple Grove, MN

Laurie Seawater from Los Osos, CA

Leah Cowart from Fulshear, TX

Cindy Chambers from Surprise, AZ

Anne Bishopp from Columbus, IN

Alex Clarke from New York, NY

Aida Thompson from San Diego, CA

Winter 2020/2021 Winners

Thom Stone from San Francisco, CA

Kat Lowrance from Redding, CA

Marcia Beck from Louisville, NE

Keith Miller from Seattle, WA

Phillip Masters from Anaconda, MT

Summer 2020 Winners

Lisa Oettinger from Henderson, NV

Alfonso Sandoval from Lakeview, CO

Katherine Szaraz from Colorado Springs, CO

Lita Martin from Beaverton, OR

Fabio Botter from Lexington, VA

Cheryl Shields from Johnson City, TN

Connie Lodell from Monroe, WA

National Tourism and Travel Week Winner

Donald Brisson from Fort Saskatchewan, AB

Winter 2019/2020 Winners

Richard Andrus from Ripon, CA

William Zain of Anaheim, CA

Aubrey Beebe from Taber, AB

Sara Waldack from Downers Grove, IL

Christina Jenson from Wheeling, IL

Summer 2019 Winners

April Landschoot from Buffalo, NY

Christopher Czaplicki from Phoenix, AZ

Sharon Hester from Birmingham, AL

Sharon Stern from Flasher, ND

April Bell from Grant's Pass, OR

Dafne Marrufo from Garden Grove, CA

Dawn Hernandez from Henderson, NV

Dallas Flight Giveaway Winner

Elizabeth Whittemore, Great Falls, MT

Winter 2018/2019 Winners

Phyllis Owens from College Station, TX

Anita Barnes from Lumberton, MS

Jessica Davison from Foley, AL

Nicole Ronningen from Coeur d’Alene, ID

Nikita Carroll from Newark, OH

Fall 2018 Winner

Sherry Hookland from Conrad, MT

Summer 2018 Winners

Glenna Carter from Mesa, AZ

Jeffrey Schachner from Los Angeles, CA

Pam Gill from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Stephanie Loehr from Snoqualmie, WA

Pam Martinez from Glendora, CA (grand prize winners)

Winter 2017/2018 Winners

Maria Gray from Trenton, OH

Kelly Leth from Eagle Mountain, UT

Carol Beasley from Chapel Hill, NC

Frankie Furgele from Deerfield Beach, FL

Patricia Mahoney from Missouri Valley, IA

Summer 2017 Winners

Lisa Richmond from Columbia City, IN

Alayna Starkey from Igo, CA

Cathy Bunke from Medford, WI

Gene Faurie Jr. from Long Beach, CA

Laurel Estes from San Bernardino, CA

Martha Love from Anacortes, WA

Cathy Martin from Columbia Falls, MT

Winter 2016/2017 Winners

Deborah Grew from Indianapolis, IN

Melinda Lake from Arlington, MA

Tammy Kastner from Deer Park, WA

Kevin Hichborn from Rochester, NY

Dayne Lawder, from Zavalla, TX

America the Beautiful Giveaway Winners

Julee Bode from Minneapolis, MN

Susan Highland from Hemet, CA

Kandi Slocum from Sharonville, NE

Janella Schenk from Mineral Wells, TX

Justin Boot from Vallejo, CA

Shanon Legstra from Lincoln, MI

Sonja Giebeig from Lake City, FL

Cynthia Gammell from Emerald, WI

Jack Fits from Madisonville, KY

Christina Cannon from Las Cruces, NM

Stacy Kucera from Kansas City, MO

Summer 2016 Winners

Brent Foster from Gilbert, AZ

Jay Spidel from Longmont, CO

Tamara Downen from Columbia Falls, MT

Ginger Sloan from Chandler, AZ

Daniel Doyle from Missoula, MT

Paul Fitzsimmons from Phoenix, AZ

Brian Baggs from Jacksonville, FL

Jean Dulac from Mendon, MA

Swetha Palli from Cincinnati, OH

Jen Goding from Three Forks, MT

Mackenzie Hutson from Mead, WA

Heather McCall from Louisville, KY

Thomas Williams from Francis, UT

Mike Niewinski from Morris, IL

Jodi Waliser from Hamilton, MT

Mary Jean Stevenson from Redlands, CA

Lawrence Tavino from Hilton Head, SC

Kerri York from Spokane, WA

Stacy Puls from Fishers, IN

Leigh Ann Koch from Flagler Beach, FL

Christine Moore from Dayton, MT

Bob LeClair from Fort Edward, NY

Martha Weston from St Charles, MO

Alicia Hidalgo from Northridge, CA

Bruce Bowman from Hood, VA

Randy Ryan from Deerwood, MN

Linda Martin from Vancouver, WA

Anna Faurote from Riverview, FL

Gillian Eastman from Superior, CO

Patricia Heilman from Mulino, OR

Tracy Dietschweiler from Westmont, IL

Thomas Dennis from Albrightsville, PA

Selfie Stick Winners

Jessie Carr from Columbia Falls, MT

Ralph Lagergren from Wichita, KS

JR Grigsby from Oklahoma City, OK

Ron Traud from Charlotte, NC

Jeri Black Farber from Thermopolis, WY

Shirley Rohr from Turnwater, WA

Chatherine King from Sacramento, CA

Jay Bottemiller from Snoqualmie, WA

Tom Walker from Greenwood, IN

Michael Lawrence from Seattle, WA

Winter 2015/2016 Winners

Zachary Mirsberger from Dallas, TX

Erica Williams from Seattle, WA

Chad Warren from Seattle WA

Sloan Freeland-Smith from Spokane, WA

Shel Davis from Kellogg, ID

Abby Bergan from Spokane, WA

Scott Bellis from Portland, OR

Meredith Cunningham from Seattle, WA

Ivan Toro from Clarendon Hills, IL

Mario Barone from Dallas, TX

Helen Hobaugh from Bozeman, MT

Chris Rohrer from Missoula, MT

Gen Fabisch from Chicago, IL

Dave Jacobsen from Ketchum, ID

Summer 2015 Winners

Michael Plowman from Gilbert, AZ

Karen Woods from Union City, PA

Doris Haines from Redondo Beach, CA

Kenneth Barry from Katy, TX

Anne Marie Crowe from Forest Lake, MN

Sharon Michalak from Brookfield, WI

Rahul Kotian from Farmers Branch, TX

Melissa Pettersen from Butte, MT

Lynne Palombo from Portland, OR

Dasa York from Raleigh, NC

Jorja Morgan from McKinney, TX

Warren Coates from Manchester, IA

Winter Warrior 2014/2015 Winner

Michael Fisher from Blue Island, IL

Save on Travel Deals in Western Montana

Don’t miss summer savings on lodging, dining and activities in Glacier Country.

Recreate Responsibly Plan Ahead, Play it Safe, and Leave No Trace.
News from Glacier National Park Currently, 50 miles of the Going-to-the-Sun Road are open for travel.

Connect With Glacier Country

Western Montana Wildland Fire and Smoke Update

Read more

17 Things to Do Indoors in Western Montana

Read more

Hit the Trails on Side-by-Sides and Other Off-Road Vehicles

Read more

Call for expert help


Start Planning Your Trip