Travel Update Montana COVID-19 Updates

Western Montana + Glacier National Park Travel Help

about

more
hide
Contact Us Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Since it’s clearly our favorite place, it’s no secret that we absolutely love talking about Western Montana. So, if you’re at all curious about visiting or you’re already here and you need a little direction, don’t hesitate to get in touch. It’s why we’re here.


Email

Racene Friede, President CEO: 
racene@glaciermt.com

Debbie Picard, Tourism Sales Manager: 
debbie@glaciermt.com

Kristi McNeal, Office Manager: 
kristi@glaciermt.com 

Lucy Guthrie Beighle, Public Relations and Earned Media Manager:
lucy@glaciermt.com

Aerionna Hardesty, Sales and Marketing Assistant:
aerionna@glaciermt.com

Tia Metzger, Advertising Agency Representative, Paid Media Inquiries:
tia@windfallstudio.com

Glacier Country Toll Free Help Line
1.800.338.5072

Glacier Country Main Office
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: 406.532.3234
Fax: 406.532.3236

Mountain Time in No Time on Alaska Airlines

Fly nonstop to Missoula from San Diego, San Francisco and San Jose. Get some space and breathe in the fresh mountain air. Montana is calling.

News from Glacier National Park Currently, 11.5 miles of the Going-to-the-Sun Road are open for travel.

Connect With Glacier Country

20 Instagram Accounts to Follow in Western Montana

Read more

23 Things to Do This Spring Under Montana's Big Blue Sky

Read more

8 Ways to Treat Yourself in Western Montana

Read more

Call for expert help

1.800.338.5072

Start Planning Your Trip