TRAVEL UPDATE
Montana COVID-19 Updates

Western Montana + Glacier National Park Travel Help

about

more
hide
Contact Us Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Since it’s clearly our favorite place, it’s no secret that we absolutely love talking about Western Montana. So, if you’re at all curious about visiting or you’re already here and you need a little direction, don’t hesitate to get in touch. It’s why we’re here.


Email

Racene Friede, President CEO: 
racene@glaciermt.com

Debbie Picard, Director of Sales: 
debbie@glaciermt.com

Kristi McNeal, Director of Operations & Accounting: 
kristi@glaciermt.com 

Lucy Guthrie, Director of Communications:
lucy@glaciermt.com

Aerionna Skrutvold, Marketing Project Manager:
aerionna@glaciermt.com

Tia Metzger, Advertising Agency Representative, Paid Media Inquiries:
tia@windfallstudio.com

Glacier Country Toll Free Help Line
1.800.338.5072

Glacier Country Main Office
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: 406.532.3234
Fax: 406.532.3236

Take the Ride of a Lifetime

Discover some of the West's best highways, byways, backroads and small towns by motorcycling from Glacier Country to Yellowstone Country. Plan your trip with a free Montana Motorcycle Guide.

Recreate Responsibly Plan Ahead, Play it Safe, and Leave No Trace.
News from Glacier National Park Currently, 50 miles of the Going-to-the-Sun Road are open for travel.

Connect With Glacier Country

9 Must-See Attractions in Montana's Mission Valley

Read more

Western Montana Spotlight: Andy Blanton

Read more

The Best Burger Joints in Western Montana

Read more

Call for expert help

1.800.338.5072

Start Planning Your Trip