Travel Update Montana COVID-19 Updates

Western Montana + Glacier National Park Travel Help

about

more
hide
Contact Us Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Since it’s clearly our favorite place, it’s no secret that we absolutely love talking about Western Montana. So, if you’re at all curious about visiting or you’re already here and you need a little direction, don’t hesitate to get in touch. It’s why we’re here.


Email

Racene Friede, President CEO: 
racene@glaciermt.com

Debbie Picard, Tourism Sales Manager: 
debbie@glaciermt.com

Kristi McNeal, Office Manager: 
kristi@glaciermt.com 

Lucy Guthrie Beighle, Public Relations and Earned Media Manager:
lucy@glaciermt.com

Aerionna Hardesty, Sales and Marketing Assistant:
aerionna@glaciermt.com

Tia Metzger, Advertising Agency Representative, Paid Media Inquiries:
tia@windfallstudio.com

Glacier Country Toll Free Help Line
1.800.338.5072

Glacier Country Main Office
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: 406.532.3234
Fax: 406.532.3236

Take the Ride of a Lifetime

Discover some of the West’s best highways, byways, backroads and small towns. Motorcycle Montana from Glacier Country to Yellowstone Country.

News from Glacier National Park Glacier National Park is temporarily closed.

Connect With Glacier Country

Take the Tourism Pledge and Leave No Trace

Read more

Social Distancing and the Great Outdoors

Read more

Navigating the Uncharted Waters of COVID-19

Read more

Call for expert help

1.800.338.5072

Start Planning Your Trip