Western Montana + Glacier National Park Travel Help

about

more
hide
Contact Us Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Glacier Country Tourism Contact Information

Since it’s clearly our favorite place, it’s no secret that we absolutely love talking about Western Montana. So, if you’re at all curious about visiting or you’re already here and you need a little direction, don’t hesitate to get in touch. It’s why we’re here.


Email

Racene Friede, Executive Director: 
racene@glaciermt.com

Debbie Picard, Tourism Sales Manager: 
debbie@glaciermt.com

Kristi McNeal, Office Manager: 
kristi@glaciermt.com 

Lucy Guthrie Beighle, Public Relations and Earned Media Manager:
lucy@glaciermt.com

Aerionna Hardesty, Sales and Marketing Assistant:
aerionna@glaciermt.com

Tia Metzger, Advertising Agency Representative, Paid Media Inquiries:
tia@windfallstudio.com

Scott Woodall, Sales Development and Partnerships, Contract Agent:
scott@windfallstudio.com

Glacier Country Toll Free Help Line
1.800.338.5072

Glacier Country Main Office
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: 406.532.3234
Fax: 406.532.3236

There’s this place where we hit the trail for happy hour.

What do you get when big-city culture meets local mountain charm? Visit Missoula, Montana and find out for yourself.

News from Glacier National Park Currently all of the Going-to-the-Sun Road is open for travel.

Connect With Glacier Country

Have Fun Boating Montana's Waters, But Be Responsible, Too

Read more

Explore The East Glacier Park Area

Read more

Fly Direct to Fresh Mountain Air: Hello, Montana

Read more

Call for expert help

1.800.338.5072

Start Planning Your Trip